Idaho Recreation
& Park Association

Log in


News & Information

Check out the latest industry-related news and information!

Read more


"The Vision Is Clear" Conference 2020

The 2020 conference will feature...

 

Not a member yet?

There are so many benefits to IRPA membership.

Sign Up!

Board Members


Brandon "Beeg" Johnson
President 

Eagle Parks, Pathways
and Recreation

660 E Civic Lane,
PO Box 1520

Eagle, ID  83616
208.489.8784
bjohnson@cityofeagle.org


Ron Weston

   Vice President

Star Parks and Recreation


                                         


Jennifer Okerlund
Secretary

Idaho Department of Parks and Recreation
5657 Warm Springs Ave
Boise, ID 83716
208.514.2254
jennifer.okerlund@idpr.idaho.gov




Chris Kranz
   Treasurer

   Boise Parks and Recreation
   700 N. Robbins Rd.
   Boise, ID 83702
   208.608.7689

ckranz@cityofboise.org



Bryan Myers
District 1 

Post Falls Parks and Recreation
408 N Spokane Street
Post Falls, ID 83854
Telephone: 208.773.0539
 bmyers@postfallsidaho.org



Kellisa Owens
District 2

 Recreation Supervisor
     City of Moscow
     208.883.7089
     kowens@ci.moscow.id.us



Kortnie Mills
District 3

Nampa Recreation Center
131 Constitution Way
Nampa, ID 83686
208.468.5777
Millsk@cityofnampa.us




Gary Warr
District 4

Jerome Recreation District
2032 S Lincoln Avenue
Jerome, Idaho 83338
(208) 324-3389
garyw@jeromerecreationdistrict.com



Chris Horsley
District 5 

Idaho Falls Parks and Recreation
520 Memorial Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
208.612.8480
chorsley@idahofallsidaho.gov



Denise Peterson
District 6 

Boise Parks and Recreation
1104 Royal Blvd
Boise, ID 83706
Telephone: 208.608.7680
dmpeterson@cityofboise.org



Steve Siddoway
Former President

Meridian Parks and Recreation 
33 E Broadway, Suite 206
Meridian ID 83642
Telephone: 208.888.3579
ssiddoway@meridiancity.org



Rachel Lane
Young Professional Liaison

Post Falls Parks and Recreation
408 N Spokane Street
Post Falls, ID 83854
Telephone: 208.457.3342
rlane@postfallsidaho.org

 

© 2019. Idaho Recreation and Park Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software